Hello & Welcome

The same story repeats itself year after year – January rolls around and I vow to create a blog. Why? I’m not sure. I always have this concept, the year being 2060, I am sitting with my grandchildren by my feet, showing them on a presumably outdated Mac just how cool I was in my youth (note: my Grandma’s meticulously-kept photo album of her trip to Egypt forty years ago is the underlying inspiration for this vision).

Since I am now in the last ‘teen’ year of my life, I’ve decided to reinvent myself – err my online presence – and invest myself into my blog for the last time.

With that being said, Cheers to 2017, to a prosperous new year, to all the resolutions (the already-broken ones too), and to a fresh start. Cheers to the new katiexkim.

xoxo,
KJK

Leave a Reply

